Brazos     |      Cherokee     |      Gregg     |      Harrison     |      Hunt     |      Kaufman     |      Lee     |      Leon     |      Madison     |      Marion
Panola     |      Rains     |      Rusk     |      Shelby     |      Smith     |      Upshur     |      Van Zandt     |      Wood
East Texas Title Companies
 

Corporate Information

 
  Celia C. Flowers
Owner - Attorney at Law
Email: cflowers@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-939-3356 ext. 500
Cell: 903-521-7340
Celia C. Flowers Biography    
 
East Texas Title Companies
Administration Office
1021 ESE Loop 323, Suite 370
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 903-939-3356
Fax 903-597-1262
Directions: View map
 
Erica Hallmark
Production Manager
Email: ehallmark@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-509-1001
Cell: 903-245-7445
 
Tom Williams
Business Development, Records Online & Title Evidence 
Email: twilliams@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-939-3356, ext. 343
Cell: 903-780-4885
 
  Sharon Spoon
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: sspoon@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-657-2254 ext. 252
Cell: 903-646-2712
 
Brandi Abercrombie, CESA, CTIA
Closing Manager
Email: babercrombie@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-589-0667 ext. 323
Cell: 903-954-0149
 
Shari Williams
Administrator / Financial Development
Email: swilliams@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-939-3356 ext. 508
Cell: 903-360-2382
 
Lauren Blair
Client Relations Manager
Email: lblair@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-352-6529
   

  

Skyler Hefley
Marketing Administrator
Email: shefley@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-426-8362



Angela Lambright
East Client Relations Officer
Email: alambright@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-475-4880



Joshua Turbeville
Central Client Relations Officer
Email: jturbeville@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-352-6793


 

 

Skyler Hefley
Marketing Administrator
Email: shefley@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-426-8362


Skyler Hefley
Marketing Administrator
Email: shefley@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-426-8362


Skyler Hefley
Marketing Administrator
Email: shefley@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-426-8362


Skyler Hefley
Marketing Administrator
Email: shefley@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-426-8362





Meet East Texas Title Companies:

Click here to watch Celia's Video
  Hunt Rains Wood Upshur Marion Harrison Panola Gregg Rusk Smith Cherokee Van Zandt Kaufman

East Texas Title Company

1021 ESE Loop 323
Suite 370
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone:(903) 939-3356
Fax: (903) 597-1262

Jacksonville Title Company

Insuring Cherokee County

Click County For Details

Longview Title Company

Insuring Gregg County

Click County For Details

Marshall Title Company

Insuring Harrison County

Click County For Details

Marion County Title Company

Insuring Marion County

Click County For Details

East Texas Title Company of Panola County

Insuring Panola County

Click County For Details

Lake Country Title

Insuring Hunt and Rains Counties

Click County For Details

Lake Country Title

Insuring Hunt and Rains Counties

Click County For Details

Arnold Abstract Company

Insuring Rusk County

Click County For Details

East Texas Title Company

Insuring Smith County

Click County For Details

Upshur County Title Company

Insuring Upshur County

Click County For Details

Free State Abstract & Title Company

Insuring Van Zandt County

Click County For Details

Jackson Title Company

Insuring Kaufman County

Click County For Details

Attorney's Land & Title Company

Insuring Wood County

Click County For Details